Clarisonic Alpha Fit Cleansing Device

Clarisonic Alpha Fit Cleansing Device

A closer shave. A cleaner beard. Smooth, healthy-looking skin.
 
Men’s skin is different. Alpha Fit by Clarisonic is engineered to get men’s skin cleaner and healthier looking - clearing away dirt, sweat and oil.  Alpha Fit cleanses 6x better than hands alone while prepping face and neck for a closer, smoother shave.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

C$269.00 C$201.75
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

Meet the NEW Alpha Fit

Clarisonic Alpha Fit Cleansing Device is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Started using this product several weeks ago. First time I used it I noticed how smooth it made my skin feel. After a couple weeks, my pores started clearing up and my complexion was much better. My skin also heals much faster using the alpha fit and breakouts or blemishes are rare. I use this with jack black men's face washes. The only problem is the jack black daily wash doesn't foam as much as I would like. I cannot comment on the durability of the alpha fit but it has been great so far. It could use some better texture on the outside to give it better grip when wet.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Skincare Purchase I had been debating for awhile on if I should buy a clarisonic brush for quite some time. I'm so mad at myself that I didn't purchase one sooner!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from reiview Recommended to all. this product is fantastic. thanks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hype is true I was hesitant about this product. As a matter of fact I looked into buying a Clarisonic long before the alpha fit came out. I researched Clarisonic products and read reviews for years. I finally decided to give it a try. I wish I would have bought it sooner. Skin is brighter, softer, clearer, and my shave is closer and more comfortable. Feels great to use, sort of massages. It's quick, easy, and no fuss. Great product. I don't feel like I can speak to the actual durability of the product as I have only owned it for about a month, but I have come across very few complaints on that topic.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Gives me a Super clean face and helps me keeping it oil free for most of the day. The brush is very soft. A full charge last a couple of weeks. I like it very much.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellente brosse J'adore cette brosse. Ma peau est plus claire. La charge de la pile pourrait être plus longue.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well but not well enough I have had the Alpha for a few months and could feel my skin getting smoother and smoother. I used it in the shower every day and never had any problems until one day it just stopped working. I have tried everything to get it back and working again but I couldn't. I then noticed water beads in the battery indicator meaning that it is not fully waterproof as advertised. I have been on hold for about 30 min so far with the warranty department and figured why not tell you about it. I hope you find this review helpful! Also there businesses hours are terrible, I believe 9-5.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good design for home and travelling. The Alpha Cleanse Facial Cleanser (sample) came with the device not available online order in clarisonic.ca.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product With Greater Potential Overall, this is a great product. The size is perfect for travel, it accepts different brush types and it is effective in cleaning my face & beard. However, there are some issues: 1) The case needs to be hardened or reinforced; have dropped it a few times in shower and wonder how durable it will be; & 2) The exterior is very slippery when in use, which is why it gets dropped. Recommend adding a rubber neoprene-like covering that will provide a less slippery exterior and provide additional durability in the event it's dropped.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incomplete order I ordered this product with the promo code that was supposed to include an additional brush head. I did not receive this, I have emailed customer service multiple times and have not received a response. The product is good however I am extremely disappointed with the customer service.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tous J'ai commandé celui-ci pour moi (Femme) parce que je préferais la couleur.. (Rose pâle ou bleu pâle... Vraiment !?.... En tout cas) Bref, c'est la première fois que j'achète l'un de vos produits et je dois avouer être satisfaite du résultat ! La petite boule de mousse ou même la débarbouillette n'apporte as le même résultat. De plus, il est étanche donc aucune infiltration d'eau... Que dire de plus.... Ça fait maintenant une semaine que j'ai l'appareil, la batterie fonctionne bien, j'ai bien hâte de voir combien de temps elle dure. Donc très très très satisfaite du produit ! :)
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mostly awesome with some design flaws This works great through my close trimmed beard. Excellent cleansing and after 6 weeks I do notice my pores getting smaller (also started a retinol product at the same time so no telling if the Clarisonic is contributing to this or it's all the retinol) but no doubt my skin gets cleaner than ever. Here are the problems. The brush often shuts off or shorts out while using it, then you have to hit the start button again. Annoying. Also, the plastic casing, while durable, is way too smooth and slippery to avoid dropping in a hard tiles shower. I have already dropped it twice and I'm just waiting for it to crack open. The exterior really needs to be a highly textured or rubbery surface in order to cling to your hand in wet areas. Others have complained about the brush getting smelly. I try to blot out and then blow out (yes I blow hard on the brush) to force out excess water) before leaving it sit for the day/night. My guess is that others are either leaving it wet which encourages it to get nasty, or not changing the brush out as directed (I think every 90 days.) For the price, which is not cheap, they REALLY need to solve the shutting off problem and upgrade the exterior material to something less slippery when wet.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthier skin at my fingertips! Been using the Alpha Fit for about a month now and the results are stunning. Never has my skin looked and felt so great! Less breakouts and blackheads. Don't think I could ever go back to using face scrubs or plain soap after this. The Alpha Fit does everything it says plus more. One small gripe though: wished the charging time didn't have to take as long. Over all, fantastic product!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seeing IS Believing I have had the Alpha Fit for 30 days now and I see the benefits in the mirror. My skin is healthier looking; it looks more alive in a way it never has before. I find virtually any cleanser I use with the Alpha Fit does a better job. My only complaint is unlike other Clarisonic products I've owned the prompt to move to a new area of the face isn't audible--you're aware of it based on the motion of the brush head itself moving faintly. I am not a morning person so I sometimes don't even notice the motion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, there is a difference The texture of my skin instantly felt smoother. I have very sensitive skin and this really seem to deep clean and exfoliate. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient cleaning? The Alpha Fit electronic brush seems to be well built. Upon first use I was surprised that the brush doesn't so much as rotate but vibrates. The concept is similar to ultrasonic cleaning except there is a brush interface. The only concern I have with this is that the brush will not clean skin as well with vibration as it would with rotation. I've also wondered why the designers didn't combine the two actions! There just seems to be something missing with the Alpha and that is a brisk rotating brush head. Time will tell...the jury is still out on the Alpha's cleaning action.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sick and amazing i love this product and it cleans very good , its soft and gentle on the skin, only problem i have is my machine is hard to click the power button, i have oily acne prone skin and this thing is helping, i am using lush products with this machine and honestly i love this thing
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Men I love, love, love, this new Clarisonic for men. It's small and fits in the palm of your hand, and is the perfect size for travel. It does a fantastic job at cleansing your skin & since it's a Clarisonic i'am sure it will last for years to come. As i had a cheaper brand, but that gave out after a year, due to not being able to hold a charge for more than 1 minute. So the moral of this story, you get what you pay for lol.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT product for Men I replaced my Mia with the Alpha Fit and it is a huge improvement in design and function for men. Much easier to handle than the Mia, and I like the beard setting. Also like that the brush head is specifically designed for men's skin. I can tell after a few weeks my skin is cleaner and smoother.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My boyfriend loves it It was a gift for my boyfriend, and I can see his skin changes after days he used. And he loves it!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my face feeling smoother than ever I am very pleased with my purchase. It has helped clear up my acne tremendously (though I still get about 1 spot per week) and it is helping clear up my post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation (brown marks from acne) at a quicker rate than ever! I also don't get dry patches and oily patches anymore. It seems to have regulated my whole face! Finally, I have way less clogged pores/blackheads.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously, best skin ever. Coming from a Mia 2 - I love the extra 20 seconds since I often used my Mia beyond the standard 60 seconds. Initially it would've been nice if the Alpha Fit buzzed every 20 seconds instead of lumping 40 together in the middle, but it's no problem now that I'm used to it. My skin has literally never been better. (Well, maybe when I was 15...) I think Deep Pore brushes may be too much for my sensitive skin, and the default Alpha brush has been awesome in reducing my pores while keeping my skin calm. And breakout-prone areas cleared up within a couple weeks. Prior to Clarisonic, I didn't really realize I had some pinker places on my face as it was my normal — but after, I know what "even skin tone" means. Clarisonic took my skin from "meh" to "dayyyum." Totally, completely recommend it.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is simply amazing, after the 1st day of use my skin instantly felt cleaner and softer. I did experience a "purge", but the Clarisonic was just brining existing acne to the surface. After 2 weeks of use almost all of my acne was gone, or in the process of disappearing. My old acne scars are beginning to fade, and I rarely experience break outs. If some pimples are beginning to emerge, I use it before I go to bed, I wake up and they are gone. I use the 1st setting in the morning to give myself a fresh clean to start off the day. And I use the 2nd setting at night to wash away all the dirt, grime, and sweat that has built up along the course of the day. I strongly recommend this product to anyone who is searching for a cure to their acne, whether it be strong or mild, the Clarisonic will help.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I bought this for my husband who until now has been a soap and water man! He is really pleased with the clarisonic and although he has really good skin there is a definite improvement. He likes the size which is easy to travel with and the ease and quickness of use.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for men Cordless, rechargeable and fits in the hand. I have used a Clarisonic for a couple of years. This Alpha Fit device and charger is smaller with the same powerful results. Works well with gel cleaners.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very portable. This is my second Clarisonic. I like it because it is more portable than my Plus.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Idea I received this as a gift for my birthday, and by far the best gift I have received. I am a 24 year old male had little acne and oily skin. My skin feels cleaner than ever! I use it twice a day morning and night and have seen distinct improvements on my oily skin problem and acne. I must point out, I do have a full grown beard and have had not one complain on this product. I highly recommend this product to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facile à utiliser On voit vraiment une différence lorsque je me lave le visage avec le Alpha Fit au lieu de la simple débarbouillette
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable under my skin I have oily skin so after washing my face by hand in the morning, my skin would still feel a little itchy by the afternoon. Well, after using Clarisonic, that itchiness is gone. Big thumbs up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact for travel I like my new CLARISONIC it's nice to have one that is a contact for my frequent traveling. My only complaint would be that it is slick and so I wish that they would make it a different textures so it would be easier to hold onto when you're wet in the shower
Date published: 2016-03-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_CA, sid_Clarisonic-Device-Alphafit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_clarisonic-en_ca
A closer shave. A cleaner beard. Smooth, healthy-looking skin.

Men’s skin is different. Alpha Fit by Clarisonic is engineered to get men’s skin cleaner and healthier looking - clearing away dirt, sweat and oil.  Alpha Fit cleanses 6x better than hands alone while prepping face and neck for a closer, smoother shave.

The cleansing device engineered for men’s skin
Technology:

Alpha Fit by Clarisonic is designed specifically to clean men’s thicker, oilier skin. Our patented sonic cleansing technology oscillates at a frequency that produces over 300 movements per second. The flexing action works to loosen dirt and oil, removing impurities from pores and prepping skin for a closer, smoother shave.

Alpha Fit Men's Daily Cleanse Brush Head:

Designed with shorter bristles for men’s resilient skin. This invigorating brush head cleanses away sweat, dirt and oil for smooth skin and a clean shave.

Alpha Cleanse:

Our new men’s cleanser, Alpha Cleanse by Clarisonic, helps clean, energize and exfoliate men’s skin. This sulfate-free, foaming gel cleanser is formulated with a combination of fruit acids, caffeine, ginseng, and aloe for smoother, softer skin. 

Battery/Charging:

Rechargeable battery with LED battery life indicator.  USB enabled charging cradle.


2 Year Warranty

Clarisonic Alpha Fit comes with a warranty covering any manufacturer defect-related problems resulting from everyday use of the product.

 

Rechargeable  •  Waterproof  •  Made in USA

Alpha Fit - How to Use

 

How to Use your Clarisonic Alpha Fit

Two settings to fit your face.  Pulsing timer guides you to maximze your cleanse.  Alpha Fit User guide

 

Setting 1 - Clean - Shaven 60 seconds Daily Cleansing
 

 

 
1. 20 secs - forehead and nose
2. 20 secs - upper lip, chin and cheeks
3. 20 secs - neck
 
Setting 2 - Bearded 80 seconds Power Cleansing
1.  20 secs - forehead and nose
2. 40 secs - upper lip, chin and cheeks
3. 20 secs - neck

Power cleansing for beards or more cleaning power post-workout, or after a long day.

 

How to Replace Your Brush Head
For best results, replace your brush head every 3 months.

  • To remove the brush head:
    1. Grip the brush head firmly, then push and twist it counter-clockwise. 
    2. Pull the brush head away from the handle.
  •  
  • To attach the brush head:
    Push down and twist the head clockwise until it snaps into place.

Tip: Use the brush head cap to easily remove and attach the brush head with a simple twist.
 

Download the ALPHA FIT USER GUIDE

Clarisonic makes a variety of interchangeable brush heads, uniquely designed and engineered for specific skin types or conditions.
Visit our Brush Head Comparison Chart for more information.

Compare Brush Heads

Special Offers